Browse the contents of Sandanona Summer 2010:

Tuesday, August 10th
Wednesday, August 11th

Program & Registration Committee Jesse Kiendl, Taqiyyah Yasin, Aaron Abdow

Plenary & Tech Committee Erin Anderson, Jacob Zuboy, Bassam Kutkut

Conference Coordinator Susan Barduhn

Social & Religious Committee Shu’aib Vincent, Neil Morris, Makotsi Joseph Makarios

Opening & Closure Committee Giselle Robitaille, Evan Zelezny-Green, Tahira Muhammad

Conference Assistant Ayako Kobayashi