Browse the contents of Sandanona Spring 2016:

Wednesday, May 18th
Tuesday, May 17th
Monday, May 16th

Tiare Niland (chair), Ruth Williams, Nick Cooper, Yoshimi Ochiai

Plenary Committee

Riah Werner (chair), Ching-Yen 'Elie' Yu, France Menk, Stacy Walsh

Social Events Committee

Shay Stoddard (chair), Bria Anderson, Xavier Muñoz, JP Vargas

Program Committee  

Sarah Crossman (chair), Ludette Agura, Meg Loomis,

Tech / Equipment Committee

Chad LaRoche (chair), Junko Kinomura, Sarah Morse,  Seullee Talia Lee

Faculty Coordinator

Steve Iams

Conference Assistant

Marianne Spencer